Weekday Wallflower

About three years ago I started a flower business making corsages and boutonnieres for high school dances. I love flowers and it’s a skill I hope to develop further. Every so often I will purchase material to arrange and create for my portfolio of photos, as well as flower arrangements. I like to use all I can out of good material. I made a mini wreath series out of scrap pieces of boxwood and pine. I also use extra greenery material from corsage making for arrangements and experimenting new ways to arrange. It’s a fun pass time hobby.

Model: Megan

Leave a Reply

